Follow Me on Pinterest
Search:




Listed below are all Georgia 811 staff members.

 

Claudette Campbell

Title: President and CEO
Department: Administrative
Address: 3400 Summit Ridge Pkwy.
City, State, Zip: Duluth, GA 30096
Phone Number: 770-476-6020
Fax Number: 770-623-1847
Email Address: ccampbell@Georgia811.com

 

Rick Dunkerly

Title: Executive Vice President of Operations
Department: Administrative
Address: 3400 Summit Ridge Pkwy
City, State, Zip: Duluth, GA 30096
Phone Number: 770-476-6021
Email Address: rdunkerly@Georgia811.com

 

Becky Creech

Title: Liaison Manager
Department: Liaison
Address: 3400 Summit Ridge Pkwy.
City, State, Zip: Duluth, GA 30096
Phone Number: 770-476-6034
Fax Number:
Email Address: bcreech@Georgia811.com

 

Fiona Bowen

Title: Liaison Manager
Department: Liaison
Address: 3400 Summit Ridge Pkwy.
City, State, Zip: Duluth, GA 30096
Phone Number: 678-714-6702
Fax Number: 678-546-7315
Email Address: fbowen@Georgia811.com

 

Holly Files

Title: Interim Liaison Director
Department: Liaison
Address: 3400 Summit Ridge Pkwy.
City, State, Zip: Duluth, GA 30096
Phone Number: 770-476-6029
Fax Number:
Email Address: hfiles@Georgia811.com

 

Megan Estes

Title: Liaison Manager, Hispanic Relations
Department: Liaison
Address: 3400 Summit Ridge Pkwy.
City, State, Zip: Duluth, GA 30096
Phone Number: 770-476-6024
Fax Number: 770-476-6024
Email Address: mestes@Georgia811.com

 

Terry Mclaurin

Title: Liaison Manager
Department: Liaison
Address: 3400 Summit Ridge Pkwy.
City, State, Zip: Duluth, GA 30096
Phone Number: 770-476-6023
Fax Number: 770-623-1847
Email Address: tmclaurin@Georgia811.com

 

Rick Routh

Title: Liaison Manager
Department: Liaison
Address: 3400 Summit Ridge Pkwy.
City, State, Zip: Duluth, GA 30096
Phone Number: 770-476-6039
Cell Number: 404-245-5813
Email Address: RRouth@Georgia811.com

 

Michael Bell

Title: Large Project Coordinator
Department: Liaison
Address: 3400 Summit Ridge Pkwy.
City, State, Zip: Duluth, GA 30096
Phone Number: 770-476-6056
Email Address: mbell@Georgia811.com

 

Meghan Wade

Title: Manager, Corporate Communications
Department: Liaison
Address: 3400 Summit Ridge Pkwy.
City, State, Zip: Duluth, GA 30096
Phone Number: 770-476-6048
Fax Number: 770-476-6048
Email Address: MWade@Georgia811.com

 

Maria Copeland

Title: Education Administrator
Department: Liaison
Address: 3400 Summit Ridge Pkwy.
City, State, Zip: Duluth, GA 30096
Phone Number: 770-476-6035
Fax Number: 770-476-6035
Email Address: MCopeland@Georgia811.com

 

Michelle Madding

Title: Member Services Supervisor
Department: Member Services
Address: 3400 Summit Ridge Pkwy.
City, State, Zip: Duluth, GA 30096
Phone Number: 770-623-5786
Fax Number: 770-623-4566
Email Address: mmadding@Georgia811.com

 

Andrea Ford-Brown

Title: Member Services Coordinator
Department: Member Services
Address: 3400 Summit Ridge Pkwy.
City, State, Zip: Duluth, GA 30096
Phone Number: 770-623-5786
Fax Number: 770-623-4566
Email Address: aford@Georgia811.com

 

Melissa Kimsey

Title: Senior Member Services Coordinator
Department: Member Services
Address: 3400 Summit Ridge Pkwy.
City, State, Zip: Duluth, GA 30096
Phone Number: 770-623-5786
Fax Number: 770-623-4566
Email Address: mkimsey@Georgia811.com

 

Salie Johnson

Title: Member Services Coordinator
Department: Member Services
Address: 3400 Summit Ridge Pkwy.
City, State, Zip: Duluth, GA 30096
Phone Number: 770-623-5786
Fax Number: 770-623-4566
Email Address: sjohnson@Georgia811.com

 

Joyce Crilley

Title: Administrative Support
Department: Administrative
Address: 3400 Summit Ridge Pkwy
City, State, Zip: Duluth, GA 30096
Phone Number: 770-476-6038
Fax Number: 770-623-1847
Email Address: jcrilley@Georgia811.com

 

Bob Murphy

Title: Contact Center Manager
Department: Contact Center
Address: 3400 Summit Ridge Pkwy
City, State, Zip: Duluth, GA 30096
Phone Number: 770-476-6027
Email Address: bmurphy@Georgia811.com

 

Linda Rackley

Title: Assistant Manager - Training & Contact Center
Department: Contact Center
Address: 3400 Summit Ridge Pkwy
City, State, Zip: Duluth, GA 30096
Phone Number: 770-476-6031
Email Address: lrackley@Georgia811.com

 

Maxine Recio

Title: Contact Center Supervisor
Department: Contact Center
Address: 3400 Summit Ridge Pkwy.
City, State, Zip: Duluth, GA 30096
Phone Number: 770- 476-6036
Fax Number: 770-476-6036
Email Address: mrecio@Georgia811.com

 

Savina Hooper

Title: Assistant Vice President of Finance/HR
Department: Accounting
Address: 3400 Summit Ridge Pkwy.
City, State, Zip: Duluth, GA 30096
Phone Number: 770-476-6037
Fax Number: 770-476-6037
Email Address: shooper@Georgia811.com

 

Dawn Kelly

Title: Assistant Controller
Department: Accounting
Address: 3400 Summit Ridge Pkwy.
City, State, Zip: Duluth, GA 30096
Phone Number: 770-476-6040
Fax Number: 770-476-6040
Email Address: dhaney@Georgia811.com

 

Brandon Thornhill

Title: Assistant Controller
Department: Accounting
Address: 3400 Summit Ridge Pkwy
City, State, Zip: Duluth, GA 30096
Phone Number: 770-476-6041
Email Address: bthornhill@Georgia811.com

 

Isaac Weathers

Title: Director of Technology
Department: Technology
Address: 3400 Summit Ridge Pkwy.
City, State, Zip: Duluth, GA 30096
Phone Number: 770-476-6042
Fax Number: 770-476-6042
Email Address: iweathers@Georgia811.com

 

Andy Bare

Title: Manager of Technical Support
Department: Technology
Address: 3400 Summit Ridge Pkwy.
City, State, Zip: Duluth, GA 30096
Phone Number: 770-476-6045
Fax Number:
Email Address: abare@Georgia811.com

 

Brad Marshall

Title: IT Support
Department: Technology
Address: 3400 Summit Ridge Pkwy.
City, State, Zip: Duluth, GA 30096
Phone Number: 770-476-6046
Fax Number:
Email Address: bmarshall@Georgia811.com

 

Brian Crews

Title: Webmaster
Department: Technology
Address: 3400 Summit Ridge Pkwy.
City, State, Zip: Duluth, GA 30096
Email Address: bcrews@Georgia811.com

Doug Mason

Title: Application Developer
Department: Technology
Address: 3400 Summit Ridge Pkwy.
City, State, Zip: Duluth, GA 30096
Email Address: dmason@Georgia811.com

Andy Panjic

Title: GIS Analyst
Department: Technology
Address: 3400 Summit Ridge Pkwy.
City, State, Zip: Duluth, GA 30096
Email Address: apanjic@Georgia811.com